Mar 17

Covid-19 Update

For now, all league activities are suspended. All local courts appear to be closed!

The goal is to finish the league schedule and complete the championship weekend.

As there is no real precedent for a Pandemic, we will play it by ear. Major updates will be posted on the Facebook feed first, here second.

The KSA Committee is also mulling various ideas and emails will be sent out to captains as necessary.

In the meantime, self-isolate, lets get this thing out of here so we can carry on!

Mar 10

(No title)


Mar 10

2020 Limestone City Squash Classic

Just under two weeks left to enter the 2020 Limestone City Squash Classic at the Garrison courts.

The Mens A/Open will feature Piedro Schweertman, current 4 time Dutch National Champion, Shawn Delierre – 2 time Canadian Sr Champion (and multiple Jr championships).

The longest, and three of the four longest matches in the history of Professional squash have involved Shawn Delierre.

Mens and Womens draws for every level, limited availability remains in Mens C

Further details are available here:

Dec 11

2020 Guy Beaubien Memorial Squash Tournament: January 30-February 2

Registration is now open for the 2020 Guy Beaubien event in Gananoque.

Oct 29

Ontario Masters Closed

Kingston area squash players combined to win the Rob Brooks Cup, awarded for club participation and results at the Ontario Masters Closed Championships. This is a first title for the Kingston area and the first time the trophy has left Toronto.

Kingston area players involved…

Edwin Aguilar, Bernard Cheng, Chris Zaremba, David Sly (1st place), Glenn Caird (4th place), Dale Garrah, Derek Evans, Lisa Coates (3rd place), Elliot Frymire

Sep 19

2019/20 League

The KSA squash league begins the week of of September 23. First matches September 23 for C and D levels. September 25 for the A/B level.

League Schedules are in in the process of being finalized and will be posted here when they are complete.

In addition we will get all the rules of the league together and post them… soonish. Questions, direct them to your captain for now!

Sep 19

(No title)

Aug 06

RA Summer Open


Apr 29

(No title)


Apr 10

KSA Finals Results


2019 Player Awards


Older posts «