Feb 21

2019 Guy Beaubien Memorial Squash Tournament…

Below is a link to watch video of the finals matches.

Guy Beaubien 2019 Finals


David Guest Defeated Fernando Hernandez in the A Final 3-2

Jonny Kirwn defeated Carlos Loo 3-0 in the B Final

Dale Garrah defeated Majid Charania 3-0 in the C final

Raquel Roth defeated Benjamin Kolp in the D Final 3-0

Feb 21

Montreal? Early March?

Dec 03

2018 Garrison Open Results.

55 Participants from across Eastern Ontario participated in the Garrison open.  Below are the results!


Nov 15

Masters tournament in Ottawa!

Oct 10

Rules Clinic

Sep 28

KSA Board Meeting minutes, September 20 2018

Sep 21


The 2018/19 league season schedules are out.

Click on the link for your respective divisions.


Aug 31

2018 AGM Meeting Minutes

Jun 20

Summer Squash in the Gatineaus

Mar 28

2018 KSA Finals Entry and Schedule

The 2018 KSA Intercity League Finals take place at the Garrison Courts, April 6/7.


Team Entry Form:  Link to Entry Form

Schedule of Play: Link to Schedule


Older posts «

» Newer posts